Neko

Tuesday, August 29, 2006

Ceremony for Trixie at the Big Piney Woods

The Calico Girls and CalicoMom are having a ceremony for Trixie over at the Big Piney Woods.

The lovely Miss Trixie
The times for 'Mericky are: 6pm Pacific; 7pm Mountain; 8pm Central; 9pm Eastern. For poodins in other parts of the world, this is 2am in London, 11am in Sydney, 9am in Singapore, 3am in Madrid. I hope I got that right! You can check for yourself on this time and date website.

All the poodins are invited of course, but if you can't make it, you can still leave a note for the Meezers on their blog, or at the post the Calico Girls will be creating for the ceremony.

Labels:

2 Miaows:

At Tuesday, August 29, 2006 11:45:00 pm, Blogger DEBRA miaowed...

I am sure it will a furry nice ceremony.

*ABBY

 
At Wednesday, August 30, 2006 12:02:00 am, Blogger The Meezers miaowed...

Fank you for spreading the werd. We understand if our ofurr seas furriends cannot make it.

 

Post a Comment

Linkies to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home